Ghost Cat!

As more and more people are doing these days, I photographed an overdue interlibrary loan book with my small digital camera – the book was so thick that the photocopier blacked out too much of the inner margins. I used a transparent plexiglass sheet to hold the very thick book open. After turning in the book, I scanned through the pictures, just to make sure they were all in focus and that the margins are legible. Lo and behold, I come across proof positive that ghosts really do exist! Those 19C spectral photographers really were onto something after all.

My Research Assistant, Abby

Tags:

Leave a Reply

