You know you’re a nerd when….

… the happiest you can remember being in months is when you discover that after TWENTY YEARS, Microsoft Excel has finally made it possible to group/outline columns so that the summary column can be on the left and the sub (i.e. grouped) columns will expand to the right. The Data-Group-Setting is to uncheck the default “Summary Column to the Right”.

The Old, Truly Evil, Way

The Old, Truly Evil, Way

 

Versus

And the Angels Sing!

And the Angels Sing!

I use Excel a bit for research and all the time for school (my fancy grade book), so apparently this assaulted my moral fibre for years. I knew I hated that feature, but I had no idea how much I truly loathed it.

I

AM

ECSTATIC!

Leave a Reply

